28 - 30 September 2021 | ICE, Jakarta, Indonesia
Formerly POWERGEN Asia & Asian Utility Week

Official Contractors & List of Contacts

Organiser

Operations:
Nurul Aswad
E (booth no. 201-999):

Nurul.Aswad@clarionevents.com

Operations:
Ally Koong
E (booth no. 1000-2940):

Ally.Koong@clarionevents.com

Marketing:
Lee Catania
E: Lee.Catania@clarionevents.com

Conference Producer:
Simon Hoare
E: Simon.Hoare@clarionevents.com

Venue

Official Contractor

Venue Contact
Adrian Nugraha

E: adrian.nugraha@ice-indonesia.com

Project Manager:
Nelly Maraja
E: nelly.maraja@pico.com

Exhibitor Order & Services:
Marius Sulistio
E: marius.sulistio@pico.com

Freight Forwarder

UK Contact
Nuriye Zafer
M: +447775812590
T: +44207069 5312
E: nzafer@agility.com