20-22 September 2022
BITEC, Thailand
Formerly POWERGEN Asia & Asian Utility Week

Advisory Board

Adrian Wong

Partner, CMS

Akarin Suwannarat

Executive Vice President, Energy Absolute PCL Thailand

Andrea Buetler

Director Energy Transition Sales Asia Pacific, Worley Group

Andrew Kinloch

Managing Director, Logie Group Limited

Ashwin Narayanan

Head of Special Projects (Renewable Energy), Malakoff

Azhari Sulaiman

Managing Director, Percon Energy

Andrew Chan

Managing Director, Transport - Singapore, Grab

Aria Ghautama Malik

Territory Manager, Hubbell Power Systems

Bambang Anggono

Director of Operation, PT. Indonesia Power

Bent Fei Lew

Regional Sales Operation - APAC, Siemens Singapore

Chatchai Mawong

Director, Renewable Energy Project Development Division, EGAT

Daniel K.F.Tampubolon

Senior Manager of Planning, PLN Nusa Tenggara Timur (NTT)

Dor Son Tan

Head of Distribution, Energy Networks Australia

Dr. Kannan M. Munisamy

Lead, Business Interface & Partners, Customer and Market, Distribution Network, TNB

Frank Thiel

Managing Director, Quezon Power

Hean Gan Boon

CEO, Leader Energy

Henry Tay

Assistant Regional Director, Envision Digital International (Singapore)

Ir Rajakumar A Gopal

Vice President II, Group Project, EDRA Power Holdings

Joost van Acht

Commercial Director, IB Vogt

Joseph Jacobelli

Executive Vice President - APAC, Asia Cleantech Energy

Jeremy Wilcox

Energy Management Consultant, Commodity Management Services

Jeff Benoit

Vice President, Product Management & Hydrogen Solution Business Development, PSM – A Hanwha Company

Joseph Tomkiewicz

Partner, Tilleke & Gibbins

Jon Wells

Chairman, Technology Committee, OGSP Alliance

Juan Luis Martín Ruiz

Head of Utilities, Oil & Gas - Middle East, Asia & Pacific, Minsait

Luan Quoc Hung

Deputy General Director, EVN HCMC

Laurence Kwan

Director, Energy, Sunseap

Leo Kirby

MD – Global Capital Advisory, APAC Leader, GE Energy Financial Services

Leon Pulles

Senior Investment Advisor, Energy Investment Management BV

Matthew Rowe

Head of Department, Power Grids, Asia Pacific, DNV

Michael Wong

Chief Operating Officer, Tuas Power

Narsingh Chaudhary

Executive Vice President & Director, Power Business - Asia, Black & Veatch

Nawal Ghazali

Vice President, Marubeni Asian Power Singapore Pte Ltd.

Nicolas Leong

Regional Director, South East Asia, Wärtsilä Energy Business

Oh Ser Wah

CEO, Whizpace Pte Ltd

Olivier Buguet

Founder & Chief Executive Officer, The Blue Circle

Petteri Härkki

Managing Director / Regional Director Asia, Thermal Power & Renewable Energy, AFRY

Shogo Yabe

Director of Business Development Strategic Business Development / Asia Pacific, SUMITOMO SHI FW

Sree Sivasankaran

Marketing Director, Asia pacific & Japan, Oracle Utilities Global Business

Surat Tanterdtid

Chief Enterprise Architect, EGAT

Vincent Bakker

Group Controller & Finance, Entoria Energy

Yatin Premchand

MD, Management Consulting, Black & Veatch

Yuan-Sheng Yu

General Manager, Lux Research

Zainal Arifin

EVP of Engineering & Technology, PT. PLN (Persero)